I need move

Takuya

27 Aug 2024

I decided my current job. So what’s next? Nothing, at least I’m no longer a person who is getting hired. To continue my economy, I need to make jobs by myself. Say, I’m thinking of starting small businesses.

I talked a lop people all over the world, and I found there are many people who live there life seriously. … I have been in a comfort zone: Doing boring thing, just wasting my time sitting on a desk in the job place. I have been get used to this way of life. But this strips off my meaning of life.

I thought that I’m so shy person that I cannot have a conversation except for buying food in the supermarket (by the way even this is automated by a machine from a person). I speak people all over the world through Discord and reached they live and making their every moment precious.

This is crucial things for me. Being in unemployment is a sad thing. But the hardship i.e. getting out of the comfort zone gives me more creativity. I indulge myself upon making 3D model to express this unstable situation of myself. Yes everything is unstable and nothing ensured the future. As Sartre said I’m a free person and have to be responsible to be happy feeling. Happiness, it self is not defined by anyone except me. This choice and seeking definition of happiness is the very responsibility for me.

As everything is automated by artificial intelligence, like emergence of nuclear weapon. I think I need to reconsider and deepen understanding of Existentialism, which is initiated by Søren Kierkegaard, Fydoor Dostoyevski, Martin Heidegger, Albert Camus and Jean-Paul Sartre.

For me, being creative things helps finding my happiness. As I said there are no standards what happiness is. Since I keep distance from most of standards I don’t have desire and motivation to be happy that mass people think it is. Yes, I reiterate that one’s happiness is created by oneself

top