Plan to start a new life

Takuya

10 Aug 2024

I’m going to leave current job because of chronical depression. Wait a minute should I make excuse of quitting my job? I originally don’t wanted to tethered something meaningless for obtaining currencies. I know and reiterated that money is kind of regulation that make current mass human trusts. Leaving this system means revolt to this system. I conceive that this is one form of anarchism. I don’t think anarchism is good idea. However the curret system that bind ordinal human make one unhappy. It is necessary to change the flow, circulation, vortex of our activity.

I look through X, formally known as twitter and found out that there are piece of craps. Almost everything wrote out there are unrelated and unnecessary information. As Nietzsche put

Wer mit Ungeheuern kämpft, mag zusehn, dass er nicht dabei zum Ungeheuer wird. Und wenn du lange in einen Abgrund blickst, blickt der Abgrund auch in dich hinein.

I felt I’m occupied that the writings out there is true. It’s dangerous symptom because it drains and spoils my ability to thought and take action. I brought up with the maelstrom of information in the cyberspace and influenced that they are true. It indeed distorts my way of thought and make bias and prejudice against some group of people or entity. This distortion is made more than 15 years ago, when there are fewer people active on the cyberspace than today. I witnessed that those who even older generation than me are easily influenced by the these ‘junk’ information easily as I have experienced. I see this is crisis of our ability to think.

I just want and invest younger people to think carefully the surrounding life. I know there are a lot of competitive individual. The only hope for me are them. May the light upon them!

I talked much. I need to find place to live first because I was excluded from the current residence in 1 month. I should grab some storied house to live. I just bet I can find ally in my life in the new place. The time is still ticking so god speed.